Preloader

Loading

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc.

The terms and conditions mentioned in this document govern the use of the site www.travailglobal.com, managed and administered by Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. whose head office is at 6770 Jarry Street East, Suite 280, Montreal Quebec., H1P 1W3. Any connection to the site is subject to compliance with these conditions.

For the user, the mere access to the website of Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. implies the acceptance of all the conditions described below.

We reserve the right to remove or modify content provided on our site without prior notice. Periodically, we may have to restrict access to all or part of the Website. We cannot be held responsible for any unavailability, total or partial, of the site www.travailglobal.ca, at any time and for any duration, whatever the reason.

Use of the www.travailglobal.ca Website

By accessing the Website, you agree that you will not do anything that would cause prejudice to our image, our interests, our rights (“Travail Global Agence de placement Inc.”) or, which could damage, render unusable or overburden the website www.travailglobal.ca or, which could hinder the normal use of the Website by other visitors, in any way whatsoever.

We have put in place reasonable security measures to detect the presence of viruses. Nevertheless, the security measures on the web are not entirely reliable. Therefore, we cannot guarantee the absence of viruses or other elements that could alter your systems or your data and files contained in these systems.

You acknowledge and accept, voluntarily and expressly that you are responsible for your access to the Website. It is also your responsibility to ensure that any person accessing the Website through your Internet connection is aware of these Terms of Use.

If you choose or obtain a user identification code, password, or other information as part of our security procedures, you will treat this information as confidential and will not disclose it to any third party. We may disable any user identification code or password, whether chosen by you or assigned to you by us at any time, if we believe that you have failed to comply with any of these Terms of Use.

Contents

We are under no obligation to verify the accuracy of the Content and make no warranty as to the usefulness, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the Content and / or its update. We expressly disclaim any responsibility for errors or omissions in the Content and the website www.travailglobal.ca.

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any Content-based decisions you may make.

Private Data

The collection and use of your personal data is governed by our Privacy Policy. We do not declare or warrant that the website www.travailglobal.ca or its content is accurate, complete, error-free or reliable. We do not declare or warrant that the functional aspects of the www.travailglobal.ca website including its contents will be error-free or that the servers through which they are accessible are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Intellectual Property

The general structure of the site www.travailglobal.ca, as well as the texts, graphics,  images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation contents and services offered by the website www.travailglobal.ca, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written permission of Travail Global Agence de Placement Inc. is strictly prohibited.

External Links

Any link to the website www.travailglobal.ca from a third party site is subject to our prior written permission. The decision to follow any link to any other off-site page or third-party site is at your own risk. Links to other sites administered by unaffiliated third parties may appear on the website www.travailglobal.ca. The inclusion of any link to these third party sites does not imply an endorsement by us of such sites and we disclaim any liability for any third party site linked to www.travailglobal.ca. We have not verified all sites linked to www.travailglobal.ca and we are not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-site page or any other site linked to www.travailglobal.ca.

Modifications

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. reserves the right to modify, at any time and without prior notice, the present conditions of use in order to adapt them to the evolution of the site and/or its exploitation.

Rules of Internet use

The user declares to accept the characteristics and limits of the Internet, and in particular recognizes that:

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. assumes no responsibility for the services accessible through the Internet and has no control whatsoever over the nature and characteristics of the data that may pass through its server.

The user acknowledges that Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. has no means of control over the content of services available on the Internet.

Preloader

Loading

Travail Global agence de placement Inc.

Les termes et conditions mentionnées dans ce document s’appliquent à l’utilisation du site www.travailglobal.ca, geré et administré par Travail Global agence de placement, dont le bureau chef se trouve au 6770 rue Jarry Est, bureau 280, Montréal Québec., H1P 1W3. Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.

Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site de Travail Global agence de placement Inc. implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer ou de modifier le contenu fourni sur notre site, sans avis préalable. Périodiquement, il est possible que nous ayons à restreindre l’accès à tout ou une partie du Site Internet.  Nous ne pourrons être tenus responsables de toute indisponibilité, totale ou partielle, du site www.travailglobal.ca, à tout moment et pour toute durée, quelle que soit la raison.

Utilisation du site www.travailglobal.ca

En accédant au Site Internet, vous vous engagez à ne commettre aucun acte susceptible de porter préjudice à notre image, à nos intérêts, à nos droits (« Travail Global agence de placement Inc. ») ou, qui pourrait endommager, rendre inutilisable ou surcharger le site www.travailglobal.ca ou, qui pourrait entraver l’utilisation normale du Site Internet par d’autres visiteurs, de quelque façon que ce soit.

Nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité raisonnables, appropriées pour détecter la présence de virus. Néanmoins, les mesures de sécurité sur le web ne sont pas entièrement fiables. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons garantir l’absence de virus ou d’autres éléments pouvant altérer vos systèmes ou vos données et fichiers contenus dans ces systèmes.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez, volontairement et expressément que vous êtes responsable de tous les arrangements nécessaires à votre accès au Site Internet. Il est également de votre responsabilité de garantir que toute personne accédant au Site Internet par le biais de votre connexion à Internet a connaissance des présentes Conditions d’utilisation ainsi que des Conditions spécifiques, et qu’elle s’y conforme.

Si vous choisissez ou obtenez un code d’identification utilisateur, un mot de passe ou toute autre information dans le cadre de nos procédures de sécurité, vous devrez traiter ces informations en tant que données confidentielles et vous ne les divulguerez en aucun cas à des tiers. Nous pourrons désactiver tout code d’identification utilisateur ou mot de passe, qu’il ait été choisi par vous ou qu’il vous ait été attribué par nous, à tout moment, si nous pensons que vous n’avez pas respecté l’une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions d’utilisation.

Contenu

Nous ne sommes tenus à aucune obligation de vérifier l’exactitude du Contenu et n’apportons aucune garantie quant à l’utilité, la précision, l’exhaustivité ou la pertinence du Contenu et/ou sa mise à jour. Nous déclinons expressément toute responsabilité concernant les erreurs ou omissions relatives au Contenu et au site www.travailglobal.ca.

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. décline expressément toute responsabilité, de quelque nature que ce soit, à l’égard des décisions fondées sur le Contenu que vous pourriez prendre.

Données privées 

La collecte et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles sont régies par notre Politique de confidentialité. Nous ne garantissons ni ne déclarons pas que le site www.travailglobal.ca ou son contenu soient exacts, complets, exempts d’erreurs ou fiables. Nous ne garantissons ni ne déclarons pas que les aspects fonctionnels du site www.travailglobal.ca incluant son contenu seront exempts d’erreurs ou que les serveurs via lesquels ils sont accessibles sont dépourvus de virus ou autres composants nuisibles.

Propriété intellectuelle 

La structure générale du site www.travailglobal.ca, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site www.travailglobal.ca, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation préalable et par écrit de Travail Global agence de placement Inc. est strictement interdite.

Liens externes

Tout lien vers le site www.travailglobal.ca depuis un site tiers est soumis à notre autorisation écrite préalable.  La décision de suivre tout lien vers toute autre page hors site ou tout site tiers est à vos propres risques. Les liens vers d’autres sites administrés par des tiers non affiliés peuvent apparaître sur le site www.travailglobal.ca. L’intégration de tout lien vers ces sites tiers n’implique pas une approbation de notre part à l’égard desdits sites et nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant tout site tiers relié au www.travailglobal.ca. Nous n’avons pas procédé à la vérification de tous les sites reliés au site www.travailglobal.ca et nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu ou de l’exactitude de toute page hors site ou de tout autre site relié au www.travailglobal.ca.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation.

Règles d’usage d’Internet

L’utilisateur déclare accepter les caractéristiques et les limites d’Internet, et notamment reconnaît que :

Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. n’assume aucune responsabilité sur les services accessibles par Internet et n’exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature et les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l’intermédiaire de son serveur.

L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage des données qu’il consulte, interroge et transfère sur Internet.

L’utilisateur reconnaît que Travail Global Agence de placement Inc. ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur le contenu des services accessibles sur Internet.